If you have started a free trial on our app, please note that Apple App Store or Google Play Store will charge you if you start another trial again. As each Apple ID / Google Play account is only entitled to a single trial, you may see charges to your card or respective payment method.
We strive to provide transparent information regarding trial periods and pricing to our customers. Prior to purchase confirmation, you should see that:
- If you are eligible for a 3-day Free Trial on the app, then you should see a line that states "3-day free trial Starting today".
- On the other hand, if you had already used a trial previously, then you would not see anything that mentions the trial.
For iOS Users: