We are sorry to hear that you would like to delete your account.
Cancel Subscriptions First
To avoid unwanted charges, ensure that you have cancelled all active subscriptions before proceeding with account deletion. For security purposes, only you can cancel your own subscriptions.
Request for Account Deletion
When you delete your account, all messages and media (images and call recordings) will be permanently removed. If you would just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead.
To disable your account temporarily, just uninstall the app and you are set.
Otherwise, deleting your account is irreversible. If you would still like to proceed with account deletion, please go to the "Account" tab and select "Get Help" to contact support for account deletion.